WOP Logo Trns.png

Women of Power provides a platform that not only encourages women to strive for excellence, 

we support it!

see her win!

It's the place to be for that                   in business to be encouraged and nurtured on her journey to becoming the greatest version of who she is with the support of a group of like minded women who want to                          

Woman

Women of Power.png

JOIN US

April 11, 2021

9:00 am - 10:30 pm (6:00am - 7:30am (PST)

11:30am - 1:00pm (8:30am - 10:00am (PST)

March 2021 Attendees, click the link in your welcome email to attend Donyelle McBride's Live Training on The Great Trichology Wealth Transfer at 9:00am EST (6:00am PST) and CCCA & How to Scope at 11:30am EST (8:30am PST) on Sunday, April 11, 2021. 

 
Leave us a message...
We'd love to hear from you

Thanks for submitting!

Testimonials

Venessa Spencer
Venessa Spencer

Renee Strong
Renee Strong

Robyn Scott
Robyn Scott

Venessa Spencer
Venessa Spencer

1/3